Shakeys V-league Season 11 2nd Conference Team Line Up

share and show love
Shakey’s V-League Season 11 Open Conference begins on June 29th, eight teams confirmed.
Here are the eight official squads that will be seeing action in starting next Sunday at the San Juan Arena.
Ateneo de Manila University (AdMU)
Cagayan Valley
National University (NU)
Philippine Air Force (PAF)
Philippine Army (PA)
Philippine National Police (PNP)
PLDT Home TVolution
University of the Philippines (UP)

No comments:

Post a Comment